

## PARLIAMENT OF UGANDA Uganda Caucus on Tourism and Conservation

(Updated February 8, 2018)

## **Co-Chairs**

Hon. Adong Lilly Hon. Kabahenda Flavia

## **Members**

Hon. Asiku Elly Elias Hon. Kamateeka Jovah Hon. Katoto Hatwib Hon. Niringiyimana James K Hon. Okello Anthony Hon. Kakooza James Hon. Bagoole John Ngobi Hon. Judith Akello Franca Hon. Ayebazibwe Justine Hon. Bebona Babungi Josephine Hon. Kemirembe Pauline Kyaka Hon. Kajungu Mutambi Hon. Ndamira Catheline Hon. Okot Ogongt Felix Hon. Martial Andrew Hon. Alero Tom Aza Hon. Katusabe Godfrey Atkins Hon. Ababiku Jesca Hon, Kahunde Helen Hon. Kangwagye Stephen Rwakanuma Hon. Mugabe Dononzio Kahonda Hon. Lokwang Hillary Hon. Rwemulikya Ibanda Hon. Tubo Christine Nakwang Hon. Nabakooba Nalule Judith Hon. Asaba N Paul Hon. Dulu Angel Mark Hon. Burundo Musingo Alex Mungoma

Hon. Mangusho Lawrence Hon. Anne Mary Tumwine Hon. Okwir Samuel Hon. William Nzoghu Hon. Cecilia Barbara Atim Ogwal Hon. Magyezi Raphael Hon. Mukoda Julie Zabwe Hon. Roland Mugume Hon. Nakayenze Connie Galiwango Hon. Etuka Isaac Joakino Hon. Kabeije Sheila Mwine Hon. Egunju Nantume Janepher Hon. Nabayiga Idah Hon. Chekwel Lydia Hon. Lowila Oketayet Hon. Migadde Robert Ndugwa Hon. Akugizibwe Lawrence Hon. Kabagenyi Rose Hon. Bintu Jalia Lukumu Hon. Birungi Carolyn Hon. Chemutai Evelyn Hon. Katushabe Ruth Hon. Kaahwa Tophace Byagira Hon. Kakooza Joseph Hon. Khainza Justine Hon. Kusasira Peace Hon. Lokoru Albert Hon. Nyiira Zerubabel



Hon. Elotu Cosmas Hon. Rwabwogo Sylivia Hon. Karungi Elizabeth Hon. Lubogo Kenneth Hon. Ruhunda Alex Hon. Balyeku Moses Grace Hon. Awori Engola Betty Hon. Aleper Aachilla Margaret Hon. Mayende Stephen Dede Hon. Mugema Peter Hon. Mukisa Robina Hope Hon. Buturo Nsaba James Hon. Timuzigu Kamugisha Micheal Hon. Omony Oscar Hon. Seguya Lubyayi John Hon. Kamara John N Hon. Odur Jack Lutanywa Hon. Macho Geoffrey Hon. Bafaki Gordon Hon. Chelimo Reuben Paul Hon. Nabulindo Jane Kwoba Hon. Kipterit Christopher Akorikimoi Hon. Nawat Rosemary Hon. Centenary Robert Hon. Naggayi Nabilah Hon. Deogratius Kiyingi

Hon. Byarugaba Alex Hon. Dr Kiwanuka Keefa Hon. Yeri Ofwono Apollo Hon. Bigirwa Norah Nyendwoha Hon. Biyika Songa Lawrence Hon. Dhamuzungu Geoffrey Hon. Lokeris Samson Hon. Angura Fredrick Hon. Masiko Winifred K Hon. Silwany Solomon Hon. Nankabirwa Ann Maria Hon. Nambeshe John Baptist Hon. Bbumba Syda Namirembe Hon. Wamakuyu Mudimi Hon. Nsamba Patrick Oshabe Hon. Tayebwa Thomas Hon. Yaguma Wilberforce Hon. Ikojo John Bosco Hon. Ngabirano Charles Hon. Mutebi David Ronnie Hon. Oula George Innocent Hon. Okupa Elijah Hon. Herbert Edmund Ariko Hon. James Akena Hon. Namayanja Florence