Search Our Site
David H. Barron
Mr. David H. Barron is the founder of the International Conservation Caucus Foundation and its affiliate organizations: the Conservation Council of Nations, ICCF Colombia, ICCF Kenya, International Conservation Corps, and Oceans Caucus Foundation.
Greg Carr
Greg Carr is President of the Gorongosa Restoration Project in Mozambique. He is he co-founder of the Carr Center for Human Rights at Harvard University and the Museum of Idaho.
David L. Black, Ph.D.
Dr. Black is the Founder, CEO and President of Ebon Falcon LLC, Ebon Passeri Music, LLC, and the 2nd organization of 100,000+ members defending freedom and liberty.
Bo Derek
Ms. Derek serves as special envoy of the Secretary of State for Wildlife Trafficking and serves on the boards of WildAid and the Galapagos Conservancy, Ecuador.
Steve Hayes
Mr. Hayes is President Emeritus of the Corporate Council on Africa, the leading US organization on US-Africa trade and economic relations.
Hon. Rick Lazio, M.C. (Ret.)
Congressman Lazio represented New York’s Second Congressional District for eight years. He became Deputy Majority Whip in 1994 and was later named Assistant Majority Leader.
Jorie Butler Kent
Mrs. Kent is Vice Chairman and co-owner of Abercrombie & Kent. For over four decades she has guided A&K’s worldwide conservation efforts through Abercrombie & Kent Philanthropy (AKP), the organization she co-chairs and founded to facilitate A&K’s commitment to socially and ecologically responsible travel worldwide.
Elizabeth Littlefield
Ms. Littlefield was appointed by President Barack Obama as President and CEO of the Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC), an Under Secretary Level Position.
Hon. Connie Mack IV, M.C. (Ret.)
Congressman Connie Mack served as U.S. Representative for Florida’s 14th Congressional district from 2005 – 2013.
Dr. Raj Shah
Dr. Shah is the former Administrator of USAID and is Founder and Managing Partner of Latitude Capital, a global emerging markets power and infrastructure private equity firm.
George D. O'Neill, Jr.
George O'Neill is an artist, chairs Earth Materials Holdings, Earth Materials of Virginia, Highland Sand, and the Bettingen Corporation, and is a board member of the American Conservative Magazine.
Bill Stiers
Mr. Stiers is a government affairs professional at Maynard Cooper & Gale, working with the firm's Governmental and Regulatory Affairs Group and the International Trade Group.

25786 Georgetown Station
Washington, D.C. 20027-8786